15 thoughts on “Dome in Antwerp Central Station

  1. Pingback: Meta |

  2. Nice reading about you

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Be in touch. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may find something of your interest.

    Happy New Year !!!!!!! and best wishes for you in 2014 🙂

    • Same here,
      But I must say the dome was very well lit. So not much contrast there to begin with.
      The others photos of this roll have a bigger contrast than I’m used to of HP5 plus

      • I guessed that the subject may not have had a lot of contrast – I do like your other shots and your use of alternate cameras for imaging. Thanks for the info – I always like to hear how other photographers are working.

        • Thanks,
          You’re welcome. A lot of it is trail and error, but it’s still fun to play around with these old cameras.
          Thanks for your visit. I’ll keep an eye on your blog 😉

Leave a reply (will appear after moderation)